The Board of Directors

Sandra Murman

Principal, Shumaker Advisors Florida
Former State Representative, Speaker Pro Tempore, Former Hillsborough County Commissioner

Mike Aubin

President, Wolfson Children’s Hospital Jacksonville, Retired

Douglas Holt, MD

Immediate Past Chair
Director Florida Department of Health

Steven Freedman, PhD

Professor of Health Policy & Pediatrics, USF College of Public Health

Debra Prewitt

Retired, Former Director of Public Policy, JWB Children’s Services Council of Pinellas County

Maria Russ, ARNP, CPNP, Ph.D.

Supervisor of Health Services, Hillsborough County Public Schools

Bob Henriquez

Property Appraiser, Hillsborough County Property Appraiser

Commissioner Gwen Myers

District 3, Hillsborough County Board of County Commissioners

Keri Eisenbeis

Vice Chair
Chief of Staff and Chief Communications Officer, BayCare Health System

Jason Wilson, MD

Division Chief and an Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine at the Morsani College of Medicine, University of South Florida

Mary Ellen Gillette

Director Emeritus
Community Advocate

Karen Perez

At-Large Member, Hillsborough County Public Schools

Judi Vitucci

Retired, Former Executive Director, Healthy Start Coalition of Pinellas, Inc., Community Advocate

Armando Sanchez-Aballi

Market Development Manager, The AmeriHealth Caritas Family of Companies

Melanie Hall

Owner, MSH Consulting

Kyle Matthews

White Duck Espresso

Scott Darius

Executive Director, Florida Voices for Health

Traducir al español